Contact Us

Contact Us

General Information and MAHRS Membership Enquiries:

Ally Halliwell
MAHRS Public Relations Officer
Email: ally.halliwell@mahrs.org

For Information concerning Purchase Orders, Donations and all other Financial concerns:

Lydia Gore-Jones
MAHRS Treasurer
Email: lydia.gore-jones@mahrs.org

Advice on Asian Historical Research and Co-operation Projects:

Lyndon Arden-Wong
MAHRS Chairman/President
Email: lyndon.arden-wong@mahrs.org

Website Related Enquiries:

Brett Lee-Price
MAHRS Website Manager
Email: brett.lee-price@mahrs.org

Tristan Doust
MAHRS Website Information Officer
Email: tristan.doust@mahrs.org

 

 

Macquarie University Contacts

 

Department of Ancient History Enquiries:

Ms Beth Norris
Departmental Administrator
Telephone: (02) 9850 8833
Office: W6A 540
Email: beth.norris@mq.edu.au

Department of Asian Studies Enquiries:

Ms Tina Kong
Departmental Administrator
Telephone: (02) 9850 7008
Office: W6A 225
Email: tina.kong@mq.edu.au